Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

Denmark Street Surgery
 Denmark Street Surgery
national health service

Denmark Street Surgery

Darlington
Co Durham
DL3 0PD
Tel: 01325 460731
Fax: 01325 362183
Email:denmark.street@nhs.net

The surgery offers extended hours for patients who require them due to work commitments etc. Please ask for further details at reception.

Please note - The Surgery is closed one afternoon every month (please see below).  For urgent medical advice please contact 111 - who will help and direct you to the most appropriate healthcare provider. 

 

Please remember to order your repeat medication in time and allow an extra half day for the closed afternoons.  The staff will be at training provided by our Darlington Clinical Commissioning  Group and not available to help with repeat medications or queries.

Denmark Street Surgery

Monday: 7.30am - 6.00pm
Tuesday: 7.30am - 6.00pm
Wednesday: 7.30am - 6.00pm
Thursday: 7.30am- 6.00pm
Friday: 7.30am - 6.00pm
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Please note The Surgery is now open between 7:30am and 6:00pm Monday-Friday.   

For test results please telephone after 11.00am.

 

The surgery will be closed for Protected Learning Time all afternoon from 12:00pm  on the following dates:

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Thursday 12th July 2018

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

 


 

 


Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:365974 | Disclaimer